How to create an engaging attended experience

GDG Tepic
Fri, Sep 16, 1:00 PM (MDT)

Learn how you can use the attended framework to create attended experiences that will keep your users coming back.

About this event

Event Description

- In this session, we´ll not only walk through highlights of the attended framework, but also provide an introduction to UiPath forms and common form patterns.


Recommended prerequisites

- We recommend session participants have experience working with the REFramework and currently use UiPath version 21.10 or later.


Event time

- 1 hour


When Timezone US and Mexico

- 12:00 pm PST (Pacific Timezone: California, Seattle)

- 01:00 pm MST (Mountain Timezone: Tepic)

- 02:00 pm CST (Central Timezone: Mexico City, Guadalajara, Monterrey, Chicago)

- 03:00 pm EST (Eastern Timezone: New York, Florida)


Registrer Here External Link with Collaboration Team

https://community.uipath.com/events/details/uipath-mexico-city-presents-how-to-create-an-engaging-attended-experience/


Follow us Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIw8NXlP0SJjIWp98dHZFxg


Follow us Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/UipathMexico

Facilitators


Organizer

  • Juan Delgadillo

    Juan Delgadillo

    Google Developer Groups

    GDG Organizer

    View Profile

Partner