Android Night 2

GDG Singapore
Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 7:15 PM (GMT+8)

83 RSVP'ed

About this event

Android Night 2
Monday, 13 July, 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKjAD3Utrdw

This is an online event where we will be focusing on Android development. We will be joined by expert Android developers to share with us on how we can improve the development workflow with static analysis tools, a short session on the shiny new MergeAdapter, and also how we can scale beyond Android with Kotlin Multiplatform.

Event Agenda

7:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Opening

7:30 PM - 8:10 PM
Scaling your workflows through static analysis tools
Saurabh Arora

8:15 PM - 8:35 PM
Glancing MergeAdapter
Wonyoung Choi

8:40 PM - 9:20 PM
Maximizing code sharing with Kotlin Multiplatform
Kurt Renzo Acosta

9:20 PM - 9:30 PM
Closing

🇺🇸 13 Jul 04:15 AM - 06:30 AM Pacific Time
🇨🇮 13 Jul 11:15 AM - 01:30 PM Abidjan
🇬🇧 13 Jul 12:15 PM - 02:30 PM London
🇷🇺 13 Jul 02:15 PM - 04:30 PM Moscow
🇮🇳 13 Jul 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM Bangalore
🇰🇿 13 Jul 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM Almaty
🇵🇭 13 Jul 07:15 PM - 09:30 PM Manila
🇦🇺 13 Jul 09:15 PM - 11:30 PM Sydney

To be the first to get notified of our future events, please SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube channel! https://bit.ly/GDGSGYT

See you soon!


Organizers