Google I/O 2018 Extended, New Delhi

About this event

UPDATE 4 [LATEST] - 24th May, 2018 - All Entry Passes Emailed! Registrations process is completed now.

Update 3 - Registrations closed. Thanks a lot for filling the forms and the overwhelming response!

Update 2 - Registration forms rolled out
LINK TO THE REGISTRATION FORM : https://goo.gl/forms/oVpXV0yZx7DlwAej2
This is an invite only based event!

Update 1 - The agenda is out! This time, we'll be having I/O extended at 3 locations to cater to the huge community in Delhi/NCR

I/O Extended Agenda:

UrbanClap, Gurgaon

10:30 - 11 : Registration
11 - 11:25 : Opening Note
11:30 - 12:20 : Introduction To The World Of Instant Apps & App Bundlers - Anupam Singh & Tushar Gupta- www.linkedin.com/in/anupamsingh0211 :: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tushar-gupta-b6887219/
12:25 - 13:00 : Android JetPack - Rohan Arora - www.linkedin.com/in/rohanraarora
13:00 - 13:30 : Lunch
13:30 - 13:40 : Surprise! Keep your phones ready :)
13:40 - 14:20 : "Why Flutter is the framework developers deserve, but also the one they need right now?” - Rohan Taneja - www.twitter.com/rohantaneja_
14:25 - 14:55 : Website Optimisation for Marketing & User Experience - Pranjal Nadhani - www.github.com/urbanclap-engg
14:55 - 15:30 : Community Mixer

SocialCops, New Delhi

10:30 - 11 : Registration
11 - 11:25 : Opening Note
11:30 - 12:15 : Getting started with Tensorflow's high level API - Akash Tandon - www.linkedin.com/in/akashtandon
12:20 - 13:00 : UX Writing and Customer Experience - Sayyam Sachdev - www.linkedin.com/in/sayyamsachdev
13:00 - 13:30 : Lunch
13:30 - 13:40 : Surprise! Keep your phones ready :)
13:40 - 14:20 : Firebase for web and Web developers - Neha Sharma - www.twitter.com/hellonehha
14:25 - 14:55 : Innovations and trends in Design Research - Whats coming next in 5 years - Supratim Chakraborty - www.linkedin.com/in/chakrabortysupratim
14:55 - 15:30 : Community Mixer

91Springboard, Sector 1, Noida

10:30 - 11 : Registration
11 - 11:25 : Opening Note
11:30 - 12:15 : Building for The Real India - Aman Gautam - www.linkedin.com/in/amangautam/
12:20 - 12:40 : Saving lives using android as a technology - Jubin Mathai & Pravin Prasad - www.aeologic.com
12:40 - 1:05 : Go Serverless with Google Firebase - Vasu Gupta - www.linkedin.com/in/vasugupta22
13:00 - 13:30 : Lunch
13:30 - 13:40 : Surprise! Keep your phones ready :)
13:40 - 14:20 : Google Dialogflow - Shilpa Garg - http://linkedin.com/in/shilpa-garg-90618568
14:25 - 14:55 : Fail-proof your UX - Usability for everyone - Jagriti Pande - www.linkedin.com/in/jagritipande
14:55 - 15:30 : Community Mixer

PS: Registration forms would be rolled out today!

---

It's already been 10 years since it happened first time in 2008!

We at GDG & WTM New Delhi are Super Duper Duper (yes, the extra Duper) Excited to announce Google I/O Extended 2018 on 27th May, 2018.

"Innovation in the Open", that's what I/O is about. And we're already looking to have a great day at multiple locations across Delhi - NCR.

We will be rolling out the registration forms soon this week! Stay tuned to this page for more updates on the awesome sessions and speakers.

Also, if you're looking to share with the community by delivering a session, please make sure you fill this form by 1st May, 2018: https://goo.gl/forms/YTgLwzdy7Y7VWuOc2

Again, stay tuned for more updates!


Organizers