IWD 2022: Supercharge your DevRel Career Journey

GDG Cloud London

Join us to hear from amazing women in Developer Relations. How did they get started? How did they get to where they are now? Share your journey & celebrate International Women's Day with us. https://vonage.dev/IWD22-NA-CS

Mar 9, 2022, 6:00 – 7:30 PM

16 RSVP'd

Key Themes

Career DevelopmentInternational Women's Day

About this event

On the occasion of International Women's Day 2022, the Developer Relations team at Vonage wanted help you supercharge your DevRel/DevEx journey - wherever you're starting from. 

Join us on March 9th 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 6PM GMT to hear from external speakers and our team on how they got started, the challenges they faced and the amazing opportunities that they have made the most of.


There will be plenty of time for networking too, so we look forward to seeing you there!

When

When

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM UTC

Agenda

Panel Discussion
Networking & Discussions

Moderator

  • Amanda Cavallaro

    Vonage

    Google Developers Expert, Firebase, Assistant and Cloud

Partner

Vonage logo

Vonage

Organizers

  • Amanda Cavallaro

    Vonage

    GDG Organizer

  • Saverio Terracciano

    GDG Cloud London // TIW Group Ltd

    GDG Organizer

  • Stefano Le Pera

    The Times

    GDG Organizer

  • Lorenzo Turrino

    Thirdfort

    GDG Organizer

  • Kubra Harmankaya

    Ford

    GDG Organizer

  • Natalie Godec

    Zencore

    GDG Organizer

  • Bruno Ripa

    Independent Consultant

    GDG Organizer

Contact Us