GDG AI/ML Devfest 2020

5 RSVP'ed

About this event

Hello GDG AI/ML enthusiasts,

You must register here to get your personal video conference link:

http://gdgdevfest20.xnextcon.com/

GDG AI/ML DevFest 2020 is a free, interactive event sponsored by Google.

Engage in live tech talks and hands-on sessions on Google Cloud AI, ML in Production, TensorFlow, TFX, Google Assistant.

You will learn about AI/ML with Google products for Cloud, AI and ML.

Join us to learn from Google experts and network with the other developers!

There will be raffles and prizes!

You must register here to attend:

http://gdgdevfest20.xnextcon.com/

SCHEDULE:

8:00 AM - 8:40 AM PDT (17:00~17:40 CET)
Design Patterns for Responsible AI
Sara Robinson, Google

8:45 AM - 9:25 AM PDT (17:45~18:25 CET)
Building a Conversational AI Assistant
Divya Krishnamurthi, Akamai Technologies

9:30 AM - 10:10 AM PDT (18:30~19:10 CET)
Machine Learning Design Patterns for MLOps
Valliappa Lakshmanan (LAK), Google

10:15 AM - 10:55 AM PDT (19:15~19:55 CET)
Laurence Moroney, Google

10:55 AM - 11:25 AM PDT (19:55~20:25 CET)
Coffee Break

11:25 AM - 12:05 PM PDT (20:25~21:05 CET)
Multiple ways to build for Google Assistant
Jessica Dene Earley-Cha, Google

12:10 PM - 12:50 PM PDT (21:10~21:50 CET)
What's New in Google Cloud AI?
Karl Weinmeister, Google

12:55 PM - 1:35 PM PDT (21:55~22:35 CET)
ML Engineering for Production ML Deployments
Robert Crowe, Google

1:40 PM - 2:20 PM PDT (22:40~23:20 CET)
Creating Romantic Period Art with TensorFlow DCGAN
Amy Jang, Google (Intern)

Speakers:

Valliappa Lak, Google
Karl Weinmeister, Google
Laurence Moroney, Google
Amy Jang, Google (Intern)
Divya Krishnamurthi, Akamai Technologies
Robert Crowe, Google
Jessica Dene Earley-Cha, Google
Sara Robinson, Google

This event is organized in partnership with these amazing communities:
- GDG Capital Region, NY
- GDG Houston
- GDG NYC
- GDG Bellevue, WA
- GDG Cloud Boston
- GDG Cloud NYC
- OpenHub
- DSC University of Toronto St Geroge

When:
Thursday, September 17, 2020
@11:00 AM to 5:00 PM EDT

Where:
This is an online event. You will be able to access the link after you RSVP.

See you online!

When

Thursday, Sep 17
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EDT)

Where

Online event

Organizers

  • Linda Kovacs

    Linda Kovacs

    Accenture

    GDG Lead & WTM Ambassador

    View Profile
  • Fausto Hernandez

    Fausto Hernandez

    Team Member

    View Profile
  • Jason Rotella

    Jason Rotella

    GDG Founding Organizer

    View Profile
  • Blain Smith

    Blain Smith

    Team Member

  • Chadd Portwine

    Chadd Portwine

    Team Member

Partners